PHCMPC Holds 27th Assembly Meeting


The PHCMPC successfully held its 27th Regular General Assembly Meeting on April 12, 2015 at one o’clock in the afternoon at the grand hospital lobby. There was a robust attendance of 160 voting members. Among the guests are Mr. Roy Cichon, the representative of Land Bank of the Philippines Kalibo branch, our funding institution; and Atty. Julius Leonida, the PHCMPC Legal Counsel. Among the highlights of the occasion was the awarding of employees (with certificate and cash) for their remarkable performance and attitudes towards their work. Here is the complete list of awardees:

  1. Commitment to Quality Improvement Awardees: Ms. Decelyn F. Sayon, Ms. Charisse Marie Fel T. Maravilla, Ms. Pearl Marie Greffiel R. Prado, Ms. Patricia Q. Legaspi, and Mr. Franz Ian V. Saluria.

  2. Exemplary Performance Awardees : Ms. Mary Fe N. Ricaforte, Ms. Lalaine D. Celis, Mr. Hennie T. Paῆer, Mr. Matthew Angielo C. Macahilig, Ms. Mae Lynn R. Tordesillas

  3. Outstanding Performance Awardees: Mr. Kim R. Oquendo and Mr. John Rolaine P. Sauza

  4. Loyalty Service Awardees: Mr. Julito R. Dairo, Mr. Rubie G. Cabangon, Ms. Angielyn B. Recidoro, Ms. Ma. Velflor A. Mangampo, Ms. Jessica D. Gremio, Ms. Grace M. Javier, Ms. Emelyn D. Flores

  5. Exemplary performance as Bookkeeper : Ms. Lizel P. Constantino